Vereinsregister

Die Vereine des Neunkircher Sportverbandes

 

VereinAnsprechpartnerE-MailInternetTelefon (p)Telefon (d)Telefon (h)StrassePLZOrt
Angelsportverein 1929 e.V.Wolfgang Ewertzwolfgangewertz59@gmail.comhttp://www.asv-neunkirchen-saar.de06897/840188Am Kühlturm 566280Sulzbach
Borussia NeunkirchenGeschäftsstelle Ellenfeldstadionoffice@borussia-neunkirchen.saarlandhttp://www.borussia-neunkirchen.saarland06821/91447470157/87529883Mantes-la-Ville-Platz 1266538Neunkirchen
Bouchon Neunkirchen e.V.Jenny Scheuerjohanna.scheuer@gmail.com0177/5121635Am Teschling 2066589Merchweiler
Boxclub 1921 NeunkirchenNorbert Reinermanninfo@bc1921neunkirchen.comhttp://www.bc21neunkirchen.com0177/1662130Wellesweilerstraße 4966538Neunkirchen
Boxsportclub Phoenix e.V.Stahl Heikomecklenburger71@web.dehttp://www.bsc-phoenix.de06821/2074231Hirschbergsiedlung 2666539Neunkirchen
Dance Point Neunkirchen e.V.Thomas Löfflerinfo@dancepoint-nk.dehttp://www.dancepoint-nk.de06851/4746Steinbergstraße 5 a66606St. Wendel
Deutscher Gebrauchshundesportverein MV WiebelskirchenFred Bierbierfred@web.dehttp://www.dvg-wiebelskirchen.de06821/477990172/6462161Bürgermeister-Regitz-Straße 8566539Neunkirchen
DJK MünchwiesJörg Weberinfo@djk-muenchwies.dehttp://www.djk-muenchwies.de06858/6475Schulstraße 16 2766540Neunkirchen
DLRG- Ortsgruppe NeunkirchenScheid Ericeric.scheid@neunkirchen-saar.dlrghttp://www.neunkirchen-saar.dlrg.de0170/8115514Sebachstraße 3866539Neunkirchen
DLRG- Ortsgruppe WiebelskirchenJürgen Harigvorsitz@wiebelskirchen.dlrg.dehttp://www.wiebelskirchen.dlrg.de06821/58690IOstertalstraße 7966540Neunkirchen
DREIkraft Neunkirchen e.V.Christoph Gräberchristoph.graeber@dreikraft-nk.dehttp://www.dreikraft-nk.de0151/22332182Birnbaumweg 1966539Neunkirchen
Eckersberger SchützengildeThomas Engelvorstand@eckersberger-schuetzengilde.dehttp://www.eckersberger-schuetzengilde.de0179/7121520Fabrikstraße 4166539Neunkirchen
Eisenbahner-Sportverein NeunkirchenFerdinand Biehlferdinandbiehl@gmx.de06821/5801706821/58017Wilhelm-Heinrich-Straße 4666540Neunkirchen
FV NeunkirchenPatrick Martinmartin@alcedo-plast.dehttp://www.fvn62.de06821/90473390151/11697731Bliesstraße 42 a66538Neunkirchen
Hockey- und Tennisclub NeunkirchenPeter Bäselhtc-neunkirchen@email.dehttp://www.htc-neunkirchen-saar.de06821/586810175/1550746Ottweilerstraße 6466540Neunkirchen
HSF Saarpfoten e.V.Daniela Walzerqueeny@t-online.dehttp://www.saarpfoten.de06821/53938Bildstocker Straße 3066538Neunkirchen
Hundesportverein LudwigsthalTorsten Monzarabellam@freenet.dehttp://www.hundesportverein-ludwigsthal.de0177/7688444Rauschenweg 1066539Neunkirchen
Hundesportverein NiederneunkirchenHorst Beckerverena.schleif@gmx.de06386/1808Im Perch 566903Frohnhofen
Karate- Bushido NeunkirchenJohannes Korusiewiczinfo@bushido-neunkirchen.dehttp://www.bushido-neunkirchen.de0157/74025289Jahnstraße 1466538Neunkirchen
Karate- Dojo NeunkirchenGerald Diehlberitsvoice@outlook.comhttp://www.karatedojo-neunkirchen.de06821/932538Im Fichtenwald 1366539Neunkirchen
Karate-Dojo-hatsuun jindo-WiebelskirchenWolfgang Thielthielgmbh@web.dehttp://www.karate-wbk.de06821/9633220160/90164679Tannenweg 1466578Schiffweiler
Kegel- Sportclub WiebelskirchenHans Joachim Buchingerhansjoachim.buchinger@kscwiebelskirchen.dehttp://www.kscwiebelskirchen.de06821/59494Dunantstraße 3766540Neunkirchen
Klub für Terrier- Ortsgruppe BliesMichael Rechmichael.rech_nk@yahoo.de06821/30256Am Forbacher Rech 866539Neunkirchen
Kneippverein NeunkirchenWaltraud Gräserwaltraudgraeser@gmx.de06821/51650Fichtenweg 266540Neunkirchen
Kraftsportverein MünchwiesNN NN
Motorradfreunde NeunkirchenAndreas Schweigerinfo@mfnk.dehttp://www.mfnk.de06821/632359Augustastraße 566578Schiffweiler
Motorsportclub Saar-OstHeinz Mülleroffice-h.mueller@1arechtsanwaelte.deinfo@rallye-saar-ost.de06821/920600Wilhelmstraße 1466538Neunkirchen
Motorsportclub WiebelskirchenPatrick Adamiinfo@msc-wiebelskirchen.dehttp://www.msc-wiebelskirchen.de0172/6623207Am Köppchen 1566583Spiesen-Elversberg
Naturfreunde NeunkirchenRoland Rinderroland.rinder@yahoo.deneunkirchen.naturfreunde-saar.deTel 06821/9649604Geißenbrünnchen 4866539Neunkirchen
Neue Wege Saar e.V.Mike Backesneuewege-saar@web.dehttp://www.neuewegesaar.com0170/5434897Zum Kuhfeld 1266773Neunkirchen
Phönix e.V. im Diakonischen WerkAlexander Zimmerjmd@dwsaar.de06821/9539383Jägermeisterpfad 766538Neunkirchen
Pinscher-Schnauzer-ClubPetra Würtzinfo@psk-rp-saar.de06826/1673Bliestaltraße 166450Bexbach
Polizeihundesportverein HeinitzHelmut Arenzhelmut.arenz@t-online.de06821/68944Neunkircher Straße 6366578Schiffweiler
Polizeisportverein NeunkirchenUwe Wandernothpsv-nk@web.dehttp://www.psv-neunkirchen.de06386/4015506825/8006262
Prießnitz- Kneippverein NeukirchenChristoph Schmidtinfo@volkssonnengarten.de / rfbear@web.dehttp://www.priessnitz-kneippverein.de0157/76096948Alter Stadtweg 866539Neunkirchen
Radclub Mistral NeunkirchenThomas Müllerthom@smailbox.dehttp://www.rcmistral.de06821/99927170152/54225563Auf den Uhlen 2766540Neunkirchen
Reit- und Fahrverein Neunkirchen- CityAndreas Wolla.woll@vkv-gmbh.dehttp://www.reitverein-neunkirchencity.de06821/1790300173/6664461Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 3266538Neunkirchen
Reiterverein NeunkirchenDr. Hans-Joachim Götzinfo@tierklinik-goetz.de06841/89396Im Teich 166459Kirkel
Reservistenkameradschaft NeunkirchenCarmela Profetacarmeloprofeta@web.de06821/5595880179/941950Erzbergerstraße 166540Neunkirchen
Rottweiler HundesportfreundeHorst Schaumschaumhorst@t-online.dehttp://www.adrka-bg-ostsaar.de06825/5245Hauptstraße 20566589Merchweiler
SC LudwigsthalMichael MüllerMueller.michael99@yahoo.dehttp://www.sc-ludwigsthal-1920.deV: 06826/97097400151/11920284Kasbruchstraße 12 a66539Neunkirchen
SC Olympia CalcioFilippo Mazzasc.olympia.calcio@web.dehttp://www.sc-olympia-calcio.de0151/44562253Kuchenbergstraße 27666540Neunkirchen
Schäferhundeverein OG Neunkirchen 1902Ralf GroßR-96@web.dehttp://www.svog1902.de06821/477360178/3606744Rombachstraße 2366539Neunkirchen
Schützenverein 1893 WiebelskirchenElke Eichnervorstand@schuetzenverein-1893-wiebelskirchen.dehttp://www.schuetzenverein-1893-wiebelskirchen.de06858/8127Birkenhain 2766564Ottweiler
Schützenverein Gut Schuss HangardHeinz-Werner Schwarzh-w.schwarz@pti-grouphttp://www.schuetzenverein-hangard.de06821/530350Jean-Mathieu-Straße 3266540Neunkirchen
Schwimmverein NeunkirchenSilke Rammosrammo71@gmail.comhttp://www.schwimmverein-neunkirchen.de06821/972720Am Ring 60 a66583Spiesen-Elversberg
Ski - Club WiebelskirchenJoachim Kieferjoachimkiefer123@t-online.dehttp://www.s-c-w.com06821/53523Römerstraße 12366540Neunkirchen
SKV Versicherungen GeorgPaul Georginfo@saarlaendischer-betriebssportverband.de06821/592296Landsweilerstraße 1266540Neunkirchen
SSV WellesweilerWernfried Müllerwernfried.mueller@gmx.dehttp://www.ssvw.eu06821/477280171/6888163Homburger Straße 9166539Neunkirchen
SSV Wellesweiler - Abteilung BasketballErik Pilgerhttp://www.bballer.de06821/33721Haberdell 1766539Neunkirchen
SSV Wellesweiler - Abteilung BoxenSandro Krügersk150889@gmx.dehttp://www.boxen-ssv-wellesweiler.de0151/52002663Paulengrunderstraße 1666904Brücken
SSV Wellesweiler - Abteilung FußballHorst Nesselbergernesssiwelt@aol.com06821/47793An der Alten Schmiede 1766539Neunkirchen
SSV Wellesweiler - Abteilung HandballSascha Legromsascha.legrom@onlinehome.dehttp://www.ssvwellesweiler.de06821/17853606821/203215Bergstraße 466539Neunjkirchen
SSV Wellesweiler - Abteilung JU-JutsuWolfgang Goethemerlingoethe@aol.com0177/2355361Jägerstraße 266538Neunkirchen
SSV Wellesweiler - Abteilung TischtennisMichele Mazottamichelemazotta4@hotmail.com06824/93195006821/202-319Paul-Cezanne-Weg 266564Ottweiler
SSV Wellesweiler - Abteilung WandernWilli Buchholzmutsch501@gmx.dehttp://www.wellesweilerwanderer.myhp24.de06841/62101Kraftwerkstraße 1266424Homburg
SV FurpachJörg Madercopbuffy68@web.dehttp://www.sv-furpach.de06821/94300150176/22173035An der alten Ziegelei 6e66538Neunkirchen
SV KohlhofNils Meisberernilsmeisberger@icloud.comhttp://www.svkohlhof.de.tl0176/81038021Limbacher STraße 466539Neunkirchen
SV Neunkirchen KJWJoachim Forsterjoachimforster@compuserve.com06821/8142Kirkeler Straße 2166538Neunkirchen
SVGG HangardMartin Bölkmartin.boelk@ergo.de / martin.boelk@web.dehttp://www.svgghangard.de06821/95233060152/56691060Am Altzberg 2766450Neunkirchen
Tauchclub Saar Neunkirchen e.V.Werner Sänger1_vorsitzender@tc-saar.dehttp://www.tc-saar.de0157/5214125Hauptstraße 1866538Merchweiler
Tennisclub 1973 WiebelskirchenHorst Morgensterndagmar_morgenstern@web.dehttp://www.tc-wiebelskirchen.de06821/53999Dahlienweg 466540Neunkirchen
Tennisverein Süd- Ost- NeunkirchenGerhard Simongerd.simon.nk@t-online.dehttp://www.tennis-suedost-neunkirchen.de06821/89424Zweibrücker Straße 6966538Neunkirchen
TFG NeunkirchenChristoph Weberwebster-s04@web.de0176/57528497Kirkeler Straße, Bistro Kurze Ecke 1266538Neunkirchen
Tischtennisgemeinschaft NeunkirchenDr. Gunter Kaulinfo@ttg-neunkirchen.de, g.kaul1@gmx.de06821/880900157/71061312Vogelschlagstraße 2566538Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 NeunkirchenGeschäftsstelle - Monika Schwarzinfo@tus1860neunkirchen.dehttp://www.tus1860neunkirchen.de06821/8584Rauschenweg 3666539Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 NeunkirchenArno Feberinfo@tus1860neunkirchen.dehttp://www.tus1860neunkirchen.de06821/3710Rauschenweg 3666539Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung AerobicChristine Sommerinfo@tus1860neunkirchen.deButterberg 1466583Spiesen-Elversberg
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung BadmintonTuS 1860 Neunkirchen Geschäftsstelle TuS 1860 Neunkircheninfo@tus1860neunkirchen.dehttp://www.tus1860neunkirchen.de06821/8584
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung FechtenDirk Schneider, Kom. Vors.echtersaarlaener@gmx.dehttp://www.tus-neunkirchen-fechter.de/06821/9540257m:0176/66852378Riedweg 166540Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung JudoHarald Stollharaldstoll-judo@web.de06821/52837Im Stauch 4366540Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung KegelnHans-Jürgen Dohlephdohle@web.de0152/34390209Steinwaldstraße 102 a66538Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung KoronarsportMarliese DietrichSpielmannstraße 666538Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung LeichtathletikSilke Heidenmanninfo@tus1860neunkirchen.de06821/179662Schützenhausweg 5266538Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung TennisFrank Benoit06332/4074506848/70150Hohlstraße 5366482Zweibrücken
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung Tennis GeschäftsstelleFrank Benoitfrank.benoit@benoit-steuerberater.dehttp://www.tennis-neunkirchen.de06821/24342Biedersbergweg66538Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung TischtennisHardy Braunpartiemannhardy@aol.com06821/179733Pappelweg 266538Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung TurnenGabriele Zieglerziegler_gx@web.dePlatt 966539Neunkirchen
TuS 1860 Neunkirchen - Abteilung VolleyballViviane Deubel06821/209210Nachtigallenweg 1366538Neunkirchen
TuS WiebelskirchenGeschäftsstelle - Christine Hennesgstelle@tuswiebelskirchen dehttp://www.tuswiebelskirchen.de06821/590769Keplerstraße 766540Neunkirchen
TuS WiebelskirchenDieter Baltesdbbaltes@t-online.de06821/51469Keplerstraße 766540Neunkirchen
TuS Wiebelskirchen - Abteilung BadmintonBjörn Deckerbjoern.p.decker@gmail.comhttp://www.tus-wiebelskirchen.de06821/538610176/20135732Zeisigweg 1666540Neunkirchen
TuS Wiebelskirchen - Abteilung FußballLuca Valentefussball@tus-wiebelskirchen.dehttp://www.tus-wiebelskirchen.info06821/9047765Försterweg 666540Neunkirchen
TuS Wiebelskirchen - Abteilung HandballWolfgang Gregoriuswolfgang.gregorius@tuswiebelskirchen.dehttp://www.tusw-handball.de06821/952791Allenfeldstraße 2166540Neunkirchen
TuS Wiebelskirchen - Abteilung KegelnMarkus Lernerml1707@web.dehttp://www.kegeln.tuswiebelskirchen.de06821/9819881Rohnstraße 5866540 Neunkirchen
TuS Wiebelskirchen - Abteilung TurnenFrank Kartheinfrank.karthein@t-online.dehttp://www.tuswbk-turnen.de06821/52201Pflugstraße 1266540Neunkirchen-Wiebelskirchen
TV 1904 SinnerthalStefan Schwenktvs@sinnerthal.dehttp://www.sinnerthal.de06826/3088215Hasselbachstraße 1166540Neunkirchen
TV HangardMartha Stuppims.stuppi@gmx.dehttp://www.tvhangard.de06824/7842Lehbeschring 8666564Ottweiler
TV HeinitzStephanie Ungersteffiunger63@web.dehttp://www.tv2000heinitz.com06821/77832Grubenstraße 9166450Neunkirchen
TV WellesweilerRalf Gündersusanne-ralf.guender@t-online.de06821/99970830173/6086255Lilienweg 1066539Neunkirchen
Verein für Ausdauersport (VfA) NeunkirchenHarry Hemmerinfo@vfa-neunkirchen.dehttp://www.vfa-neunkirchen.de06821/64776Wiebelskircher Str. 1266578Schiffweiler
Verein für Deutsche Schäferhunde- OG FurpachNorbert Beckern.becker@metteco.dehttp://www.og-neunkirchen-furpach.de06821/3816Kreuzbergring 2166539Neunkirchen
Verein für Deutsche Schäferhunde- OG WiebelskirchenMatthias Petermatthias.peter@sv-og-wiebelskirchen.dehttp://www.sv-og-wiebelskirchen.de06821/99529210171/6730449Im Dietzloch 466540Neunkirchen